I Don’t Understand Hipsters

They love Ellen Page’s face.

Ellen Page

And they absolutely hate Justin Bieber’s face.

Justin Bieber

But wait.

Bald Bieb

Bald Page

They have, like, the same face.

Photo from Cannot Unsee

Just kidding, of course. But I can see the resemblance haha!

Ellen Page is not amused.

About Saab Magalona

I like plastic balloons, polly pockets, cheap cake and spooky couches.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I Don’t Understand Hipsters

  1. Alix Reyes says:

    I literally just LOL’d my ass off :))

  2. This is genius, Ate Saab!πŸ˜‰ Hahahaha! *thumbs up*

  3. fabgelous says:

    Another funny and great entry! You’re on the roll Saab with this blog.

    Consider me and my friends unemployed. CHOS!

  4. Jam says:

    Every time I see Ellen Page, I always remember Saab.
    And every time I see Justin Bieber, my brain starts singing Baby, baby, baby, ohhh..

  5. Poli Pen says:

    I don’t understand them either. LOL

    Really, all these labels people have on subcultures are quite annoying. LOL

  6. barrycyrus says:

    Oh my, so funny! haha

  7. xxochoaxx says:

    hahaha but i thought the bieb looks like miley cyrus now even ellen? hahaha continue the funny posts im becoming an avid reader.. :))

  8. Marinelle says:

    Funny!πŸ˜€

    I love your blogs. Very entertaining.πŸ™‚

  9. Nettie says:

    Kay, that made me laugh so hard. =))

Leave a Reply

