Charlie St Cloud

I just got word from an e-mail sent to me that I’ve got quite a following over at St. Paul Pasig🙂 HELLO, HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS!! I’ve been asked to promote a movie premiere that your school is hosting.

It’s not exactly some boring school affair. Who wouldn’t like sitting and just staring at Zac Efron for over an hour?

Watch the trailer here:

The movie premiere will be on September 24, 2010 at SM Megamall and it’s open to everyone! Tickets are at 350 each. I know it’s a bit pricey but it’s to fund St. Paul’s upcoming environmental and house-building projects. For tickets, you can e-mail sct.spcp@yahoo.com. I’ll try to be there😀 See you, girls and boys!

About Saab Magalona

I like plastic balloons, polly pockets, cheap cake and spooky couches.
This entry was posted in Events, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Charlie St Cloud

  1. Gabrielle says:

    I’ve watched Zefron in Charlie St. Cloud na kasi na-release here yung movie. Ang ganda niya, pero he sort of gave up his life just for his younger brother who passed away. OH btw, my uncle cried while watching the movie.

  2. Clare says:

    “Who wouldn’t like sitting and just staring at Zac Efron for over an hour?”

    —My thoughts exactly! Hay, cougar mode!

Leave a Reply

