Ginny Weasley is all grown up

I guess I was too preoccupied watching Harry, Ron, and Hermione grow up that I didn’t really pay her any attention. Remember that little Weasley girl from Harry Potter?

You know, the one who wrote on an old diary she found not knowing it was Tom Marvolo Riddle aka he-who-must-not-be-named that previously owned it.

Look at her photos from last year!

Now, she’s on the cover of ASOS magazine’s September issue!

Cute! She’s already 19 years old! I feel like I grew up with these guys. Awww.

I’m sure you’re all as eager as I am to see Deathly Hallows!!!

About Saab Magalona

I like plastic balloons, polly pockets, cheap cake and spooky couches.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Ginny Weasley is all grown up

  1. Aisla says:

    Wow i love her! How come HP girls end up being fashionistas? I love Emma Watson too! ♥

  2. sheidz says:

    She is gorgeous! :DDD

  3. Frances says:

    Frankly, I never liked Bonnie Wright during her early days in Harry Potter but look at her now! She’s all so grown-up (I didn’t know she’s older than me until you said here that she’s 19 years old already) and so pretty/sophisticated especially in that recent issue of ASOS.

    Anyhoo, I’m so excited for the last parts of Harry Potter to show in cinemas!

    PS: I really love this blog of yours, Saab!

  4. I know! I love her since HP1! Though I wasn’t able to watch her grow up like you do.🙂 Love you ate Saab! I got more excited on HP and the Deathly Hallows with this post.🙂

  5. Joyce says:

    I used to hate her with a burning passion hahaha. I just don’t like her character ending up with Harry and I don’t find Bonnie pretty. But now, wow. She’s so gorgeous just like Emma!

    P.S.
    I think it should be Tom M. (Marvolo) Riddle🙂

  6. Jampeejam says:

    They are all grown up!
    I have the last book, but I still haven’t read it. Nakakalungkot dahil last book na. But, I’m so excited about the film. Gustong-gusto ko na din mapanood. I can still remember the first time I saw the first HP film, di ko pa maintindihan noon dahil sa accent nila. HP will always be part of my life.

  7. Matel says:

    She looks like 30, not 19. :O

  8. Jampeejam says:

    P.S.
    Tom V. Riddle?
    May be you mean Tom Marvolo Riddle.

  9. madonnamarie says:

    wow! i never noticed how grown up she is now until you blogged about it.. =p
    and yes, Deathly Hallows! Wootwoot!

  10. Mayee says:

    Ah yes, she’s all bloomed now like Emma! They are both so gorgeous❤ And OMG I can't even contain my excitement with the 1st DH movie! But November seems so far away from now😦

  11. J says:

    Plus she’s now engaged to Jamie Campbell Bower, who was in Sweeney Todd, RocknRolla, Twilight Series Caius and of course in Harry Potter as well. They’re such an adorable couple.

  12. J says:

    Forgot to link you!🙂 http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20367919,00.html

  13. Vera says:

    She grew up really pretty!

  14. Nettie says:

    Ginny!❤ She's so pretty

  15. K says:

    I was rooting for her and Harry ever since HP1 (the book, not the movie). The part there where Harry and Ron finally left for Hogwarts for the first time and they were on the train station with her and Ron’s parents. It started there, I just know it. Hah. I love Ginny.

    And now she’s so lovely. Why do they grow up so fashionably?🙂

  16. Alexa says:

    I was looking around for Potter news when I got word of the fact that Bonnie Wright is actually engaged to Jamie Campbell Bower (think Anthony in Sweeney Todd and Caius in New Moon)! Apparently they met on the Potter set, as Jamie was supposed to play Gellert Grindelwald. I’m shocked since she’s 19 and he’s 21, but it just proves that Ginny Weasley is indeed grown up from what I was used to think of her!

  17. Raisa Abigail says:

    Yeah, she’s all grown up now.🙂
    Matthew Lewis aka Neville Longbottom (http://bit.ly/d69JUK) and Harry Melling aka Dudley Dursley (http://bit.ly/7ZhGgz), too.😀

  18. sarah says:

    Def very, very pretty…same with Emma Watson. Oh and yeah, im dying to see DH 1 ^^

  19. Mela says:

    I don’t like Ginny in the movie but wow she is gorgeous! No wonder Harry Potter ended up marrying her haha!

Leave a Reply

