Day To Day Prime Time Ecstacy

Went to my brother and his friends’ exhibit last Saturday at Mag:net Gallery, Katipunan.

I wonder if anyone noticed how ecstasy is misspelled hehe.

Hover over pictures for more info:

About Saab Magalona

I like plastic balloons, polly pockets, cheap cake and spooky couches.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Day To Day Prime Time Ecstacy

  1. shiela sayno says:

    hanep! astig.

  2. virra says:

    hi saab, ask ko lang whats the name of the girl ur with sa last pic? she looks familiar xa ba un pamangkin ni rica p. oh correct me if im wrong.. thanks

  3. angel says:

    hi ate saab. pano maghover ng picture?

  4. Carina says:

    Love the photos, Saab!

  5. Aww, pa’no gawin yung kapag hinover mo lumalabas yung description? Nice.

    I like the last pic btw. Pretty niyo ni Nica. Si Nica pretty pa rin kahit short haired. Ikaw Saab naisip mo na bang pagupit ng ganun kaikli?😀

  6. fabgelous says:

    i really fell in love with that red skull…as in…i am the secret-ing it right now…

  7. Jomz Padilla says:

    Hi Saab. Cool exhibit. Too bad it’s too far from my place. Anyway, can I ask a favor? Can I ask for a high-res pic of this?

    I was thinking of making a vector of you again with this pic.😀

    Tell me what you think. Thanks in advance. ^_^

    nizbene-eloc.deviantart.com
    upyours.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

